Announcing

THE CREST
AT WILLOW-WITT

"Cultivating Connection to Farm, Forest, Water and Each Other"

The Crest at Willow Witt

As you know, Suzanne and Lanita have been farming and lovingly restoring this property since 1985. It has always been our dream to share this land and create a sanctuary for the people of all ages to visit, connect with and learn about the amazing natural world and ecosystem that surrounds us.

To further this mission we have created The Crest at Willow-Witt and are very proud of the activities we have lined up for 2018. We would love for you to join one or all of them.

We have a wonderful website where you can find more information about our mission, activities and events.

Go to The Crest at Willow-Witt Website Buy Event Tickets

Sitemap

Home: http://willowwittranch.com/
Farm Stays: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-stays
Farmhouse Studio: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-stays/farmhouse-studio
Meadow House: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-stays/meadow-house
Furnished Wall Tents and Camping: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-stays/camping
Pastured Chevon (Goat): https://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/pasture-raised-chevon-goat
Pastured Pork: https://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/organic-pork
Farm Goods: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods
Goat Milk Herdshare: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/goat-milk-herdshare
Farm-Fresh Eggs: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/farm-fresh-eggs
Pack Goats: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/packgoats
Organic Compost: http://willowwittranch.com/farm-goods/organic-compost
Activities & Events: http://willowwittranch.com/activities-events
Birding: http://willowwittranch.com/activities-events/birding
Hiking: http://willowwittranch.com/activities-events/hiking
Farm Tours: https://willowwittranch.com/farm-stays/farm-tours
Schools/Education: http://willowwittranch.com/activities-events/school-groups-education
About Us: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us
Overview: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us/overview
Holistic Forest Management: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us/holistic-forest-management
Wetland Restoration: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us/wetland-restoration
Ranch History: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us/ranch-history
Photo & Video Galleries: http://willowwittranch.com/about-us/photo-video-galleries
Contact: http://willowwittranch.com/contact-us
Directions/Map: http://willowwittranch.com/contact-us/directions-map
News: http://willowwittranch.com/news

News

  • USA Today

    Agriturismo, American style: 8 farm and food experiences in the USA

    Agritourism is on the rise in the USA

    Read more

  • Business Circle brought to you by AT&T

    Willow-Witt Farm: Powered by solar energy, passion for the land

    Willow-Witt Ranch is a small organic farm on 440 acres in Oregon.
    Its emphasis is sustainable agriculture and conservation.

    Read more

  • Sunset Magazine

    Local's guide to Southern Oregon wine country

    Meet the undiscovered wine country of your dreams

    Read more

  • Family Fun magazine

    Try a Farm Stay Vacation

    A suburban family enjoys a taste of life on a working farm.

    Read more

  • Modern Farmer

    Meet The Modern Farmers: Suzanne Willow and Lanita Witt

    Read more

locally raised meat, eggs and dairy products
Willow-Witt Ranch is dedicated to the conservation and restoration of a unique ecosystem in the Southern Cascades, and the headwaters, wetlands, and forests that arise there. We provide education on the values of ecology and of the complex web of food and environment by operating a small certified organic farm and Farm Stay accommodations.
flourish
Oregon Tilth Certified Organic
Willow-Witt Ranch

658 Shale City Road
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 890-1998
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.